Sheriff Hutton Business Directory

 

Agricutural and Horticultural Engineer

Peter Bellwood 01347 878590, 07947 045222

Landscaping/Garden Maintenance

A C Landscaping 01347 878431 / 07784 474837 www.aclandscaping.co.uk

D&K Unsworth 01347 878558

Green Acres Tom Unsworth 01347 878558

Malcolm Collins 01347 878275

Thomas Davies 07752420906, Clarkson_Stephanie@yahoo.co.uk

Builders and Contactors

Peter Bean Buildings 01347 878392, 07836 623188

Dawson Build 01347 878186, 07836 623188

Edward Hull 01347 878354

Stephen Shipley 01347 878481

Richard Turner 01347 879099, 07816 642566

Building Contractors

Woodhouse –Barry (Construction) Ltd 01347878316

Business Services

Chrisalis Services 0844 5838152, lisa@chrisalisservices.co.uk www.chrisservices.co.uk

Butcher

Castle Quality Meats 01347 878222

J L Cass. 01904 468361

Caterers

Nicola's Cuisine 01347 878938, 07860612622

Poppy Caterers 01347 878628, info@poppycaters.co.uk

Chiropodist/Podiatrist

Jane Hollowood 01904 491688

Cleaning

ASAP, Domestic and Carpet Cleaning, 01347 878524 www.asapyork.co.uk

Coaches

Morse Coaches 01347 878969, 07767418805, www.morse-coaches.com

Coal Merchant

J H Wright &Sons 01759 371 319

Computer/Electrical Services

North Yorkshire Computer & Network Services Ltd, 07860598986, sam@nycns.co.uk, www.nycns.co.uk

Dental Surgeons

Richard Fisher 01904 490060

Robert Glover 01904 623436

Dr Christine Parker BDS 01347 878111, howardiandental.co.uk

Design & Custom made furniture

Duo Designs 01347 879056, www.duodesigns.ltd.uk

Driving Instructor

She-Drive 07967 920376

Electrician

Edward Keeping 01904 468072

Fencing

L Fairclough 01347 878681

Food Stores

Stores and Post Office 01347 878331

Florist

Alison Massingham 01347 878345, 07786574359 www.alisonmassingham.co.uk

Furnishings

Jackie Farnell - Curtains & Interiors 01653 619001 www.jackiefarnell.co.uk

Garages

Beaumont Garages 01347 878326

J Skelton Garage Services Ltd 01347 87879, www.j-skelton.co.uk

Simon Wood t/a R E Wood Ltd 01347 878332

Neil Hutchinson Motor Body Repairs 01653 648436 or 640441

Garage Equipment

Richard Parr Garage Equipment 01653 618844, www.rpge.co.uk

Human Resource Management

h2h resources ltd 01347 879065, www.h2h.uk.com

Joiner

W A Hare 01757 248188, accounts@wahare.com

Grinham and Fairclough 01347 878218

Play Area Equipment

Image Playgrounds 01347 878419 or 878747

Public Houses

The Castle Inn 01347 878335

The Highwayman Inn 01347 878328 www.thehighwaymanyork.co.uk

Painters and Decorators

Cathy Cunningham 01653 618152

Neil Eshelby 01904 654523, 07704 40335

Graham Hill 01904 468773

Paul Nelson 01347 878185

Peter Trotter 01347 811272

Plumbers

Granville Hull & Son Ltd 01347 878512

H2O Plumbing and Heating 01347 878684

Spanish Lessons

Anna Martinez-Atkinson 07800634510, www.spanish-talk.com

Tree Surgery

Malcolm Collins 01347 878275

Sam Dickson 01347 878131, www.samthetree.co.uk

Web Design

Quintenssential Web Design 01347 878485, 07872946061, www.quintessentialtraining.co.uk

shaun@quintessentialtraining.co.uk

Wine Shop

York Wines 01347 878716 www.yorkwines.co.uk